top of page

dim. 15 nov.

|

Online Session

Settling Into Parenthood

Registration is Closed
See other events
Settling Into Parenthood
Settling Into Parenthood

Heure et lieu

15 nov. 2020, 15:00 UTC−5

Online Session

À propos de l'événement

Join us this coming Sunday November 15, 2020 at 12pm PST/3pm EST for our session Settling Into Parenthood with Saskia Jackson.

Entrance is Free - Zoom link will be emailed to you upon registration.

For more information, please write us at beyondtheabuse2016@gmail.com or call 516-256-9531.

Billets

  • RSVP

    0,00 $US

Total

0,00 $US

Partager cet événement

bottom of page