top of page

dim. 30 mai

|

Online Session

Settling Into Parenthood

Registration is Closed
See other events
Settling Into Parenthood
Settling Into Parenthood

Heure et lieu

30 mai 2021, 15:00 UTC−4

Online Session

À propos de l'événement

Join us on Sunday May 30, 2021 at 12pm PST/3pm EST for our session Settling Into Parenthood with Saskia Jackson.

Entrance is Free - Zoom link will be emailed to you upon registration.

For more information, please write us at info@beyondtheabuse.org or call 516-256-9531.

Billets

  • RSVP

    0,00 $US
  • Donation

    5,00 $US
    + 0,13 $US de frais de service
  • Donation

    10,00 $US
    + 0,25 $US de frais de service

Total

0,00 $US

Partager cet événement

bottom of page